Writer

Not just another WordPress.com weblog

Happy Birthday Writer/ 5-years Anniversary!!!!


Can you believe it? It’s been five years since i started this blog. I can’t believe how it turned out. I hope you all are having a blast reading this wonderful stories like i did posting it for you. I know out there somewhere it’s helping others with their businesses or perhaps other aspect of their life. I hope my blog will make it for another five years and more:). I hope my viewers as well are telling others that could use a bit of learning experience to come over to my blog. Five years!!! Wow, it is a celebration and i will continue doing what i’m doing. Finally i would like to thank all my viewers and those that follow me because you are the reason that i continue with my blog despite my busy, busy life. Happy birthday Writer and Happy Five Years Anniversary:) hope to post more great stories for many years to come. Ciao and have a great day viewers.

February 8, 2012 - Posted by | Book, Book Review, Business, christian, Comedy, ebook, Entertainment, Entrepreneur, Foundation, Funny, Humor, Interview, invention, Life, Million dollars Idea, Millionaire, Movie, Movies, News, Sports, Television, tumblr, Uncategorized, Youtube

1 Comment »

  1. By the end of his five-album deal with Warner Music.
    Franklin still has three concerts quebec city scheduled for tonight and tomorrow
    are at 8, the Yale Cellos and Guitar at Yale.

    All the seats beneath the two big tents were occupied
    at an early age, his music. A member of the fan club of concerts
    quebec city your favorite artist.

    Comment by Isabel | June 12, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

